Reviewer Acknowledgements

Bennett Brown


International Journal of Law and Public Administration (IJLPA) would like to acknowledge the following reviewers for their assistance with peer review of manuscripts for this Volume. Many authors, regardless of whether IJLPA publishes their work, appreciate the helpful feedback provided by the reviewers. Their comments and suggestions were of great help to the authors in improving the quality of their papers. Each of the reviewers listed below returned at least one review for this Volume.

Reviewers for Volume 3, Number 1


Adrian Cristian Moise, Spiru Haret University of Bucharest, Romania

Branko Dimeski, St. Kliment Ohridski University, Macedonia

Chijioke Okorie, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Elena Atienza-Macias, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain

Encarnación Abad Arenas, National University of Distance Education (UNED), Spain

George Ndi, University of Huddersfield, UK

Gustavo Costa de Souza, Federal University of Lavras, Brazil

José Sebastián Kurlat Aimar, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Juanita Goicovici, University Babeș-Bolyai of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Marcin Czubala Czubala Ostapiuk, Universidad Nacional de Eduación a Distancia, Spain

Ozgur Demirtas, Inonu University, Turkey

Tatiana Bachvarova, Special Tribunal for Lebanon, Bulgaria

Taylisi de Souza Corrêa Leite, Anhanguera University, Brazil

Thomas Prehi Botchway, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana


Best Regards,


Bennett Brown

Editorial Assistant

International Journal of Law and Public Administration


Redfame Publishing

9450 SW Gemini Dr. #99416

Beaverton, OR 97008, USA

Tel: 1-503-828-0536 ext. 511

Fax: 1-503-828-0537



Full Text:




  • There are currently no refbacks.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

International Journal of Law and Public Administration   ISSN 2576-2192 (Print)     ISSN 2576-2184 (Online)

Copyright © Redfame Publishing Inc.  

If you have any questions, please contact: